Checking in with you.

Sorry I have been away so long. I have had some things going on in my life that simply made the things I enjoy most unbearable. You never know what will make you shut your life completely down until it happens. I am slowly picking up the pieces and moving on. We all are here in the Miles home. It is a laborious and slow process and feels like it is never ending. If the adage “what doesn’t kill us makes us stronger” holds true then I will be flippin Superman when this is all over.

In the mean time, be patient with me. I have not gone anywhere. I am just…lost at the moment. I will find my way back to this and the other things I love but I am taking them one day at a time right now. It is all I can do. Thanks for your support.

What do YOU think?

About emaylerocks

Work at home professional, author, wife, mother of many. I view the world in a slightly different way than the rest. They don't let me out much so I do have a lot of time to think. Speaking of that... What do YOU think?

Posted on August 31, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. And blessed is d human who has patience and wisdom to adapt. 😉

    Like

  2. I think you are strong for being able to honestly write about this! Good luck, and we’ll all be here for you when you are ready.

    -john

    Like

What do YOU think?

