They are plotting to take us over

I keep having conversations with the neighborhood ants. They keep coming around and I have told them they are jot welcome. For some reason they keep returning. I must say I am far from sweet. In fact, I fancy myself a sourpuss. Mealy and dry they have no reason to make a visit.

But they do.

They make messy dirt piles in the yard and they love to make way for the attic. Truthfully, I have never seen so many damn ants in my life until we moved to Harlem. You can follow them for blocks up the street. Their lines stop as abruptly as they start but they go on fooorreevvver. Where do they come from? Where do they go?

On our property,  I reason with them…no good. I step on their piles…no good. I pour bleach on the piles…no good. We spray…that works for a while… (hahaha had you going huh?) But yet they return. While we were building our house, one of the site leaders said; “If you disturb the ground, the ants will come and new homeowners always have to spray to geg it under control.” Boy, she wasn’t lying there. But they won’t go away.

Here is my theory. These random sink holes that you should not go down into to investigate? They are test sites controlled by the ants to determine what it would take to drop a populace to the molten core of our planet so they can take over. I swear there must me hundreds of thousands of ants for every single person on this planet. By sheer number alone they could decimate the human race.

Think about that for a minute.

……

….. ok

Scary huh? What are you takes on this. I would be interested to know.

What do YOU think?

About emaylerocks

Work at home professional, author, wife, mother of many. I view the world in a slightly different way than the rest. They don't let me out much so I do have a lot of time to think. Speaking of that... What do YOU think?

Posted on January 4, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do YOU think?

