The Real Civil War is Coming

I have been watchjng the news. I watch it everyday. I also watch the interwebs and observe the news of other states. I must say…any faith I ever had in American humanity has bee lost. It is gone like a flame left in the rain. Civil unrest is growing in this country. It is a conflict between whites and blacks. It is a conflict between the people and authority. It is a time where brother turns against brother and not even the impending “zombietronic apocalypse” is going to save us. This country has come a long way from it’s beginning. It has overcome taxation without representation. We have figured out how to industrialize, and organize. We even faced World Wars, Vietnam and Korea conflicts. We even stood as a country and told the world that Pearl Harbor and 9/11 was not going to put us down. Recently, we have welcomed our first “non white” President.

All that progress is going to the wayside.

Why? The streets are not nice to anyone. They are more dangerous to black America. Cops are shjooting people for no reason. Random beatings in the stations ab d in the street. Animosity amongst the races.

What has our country been reduced to? I would go on but I am not trying to start a debate. Just think about what little I said and that I have said a whole lot.

What do YOU think?

About emaylerocks

Work at home professional, author, wife, mother of many. I view the world in a slightly different way than the rest. They don't let me out much so I do have a lot of time to think. Speaking of that... What do YOU think?

Posted on May 17, 2015, in Things that will cause hate mail and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do YOU think?

