Meet “Earwrekka” and “Ischmoka”

Yes. My dogs are the gunea pigs for what ever funny thing I happen to come up with. My “Wogginator” experiment did not go as well as I planned. But it opened up an entire world of possibilities. Every thing that looks like it can fit on my tiny girlz heads is fair game.

Now our Roxie is old and if she doesn’t see me coming, I can include her in the fun. Otherwise, she shows me her toothy smile wich tells me thats enough. I get it. Not everyone wants a glamorous photo shoot. This whole process is a new thing to her because I never had this kind of fun until Mollie came along.

Without further adoo, here is “Earwrekka” (aka Roxie) She loves to eat all your food and sleep on your couch. She demands you to wait on her hand and foot and will eat your face if you get too close to her twinkies. She love playing fetch and wantd her dood to paint her nails every week.

image

I also want to inyroduce you to “Ischmoka” (aka Mollie) she likes to lick GRAVY! (Haha, inside joke.) She also likes tug of wars. When she is not “hangin out in da islands mon” she is pulling the stuffing out of her comforter. Her turn offs are peanut butter and anything that is not specifically her dog food. Wann share a schmoke with her?

image

What do YOU think?

About emaylerocks

Work at home professional, author, wife, mother of many. I view the world in a slightly different way than the rest. They don't let me out much so I do have a lot of time to think. Speaking of that... What do YOU think?

Posted on June 10, 2015, in Randomocity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do YOU think?