The TV is a screamer

I know (from marketing classes in college) that advertisers and TV stations make the volume louder on commercials to grab your attention. I am now wondering if they are making them even louder than before. My husband and I have to have the remote control as a permemant part of our snuggle/TV time. Watvhing a TV…volume up…volume down….volume up…..volume down….I hate it when the Tv screams commercials at me.

That is all I wanted to say…..carry on.

About emaylerocks

Work at home professional, author, wife, mother of many. I view the world in a slightly different way than the rest. They don't let me out much so I do have a lot of time to think. Speaking of that... What do YOU think?

Posted on July 30, 2015, in Randomocity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Talk shows, reality shows, ‘no shows’.. Gee, everybody’s shouting these days! 🙂

    Like

What do YOU think?

